AWS Newbie Tips Community

Mark B
Mark B

Posted on

Types of AWS Services Partner Tiers

AWS provides tiers (Select, Advanced, Premier) to recognize organizations that have proven technical expertise and demonstrated customer experience. You can unlock more benefits and resources as you progress through the tiers and grow with AWS.

AWS Select Tier Services Partners are partners with trained and certified individuals, as well as customer experience.

AWS Advanced Tier Services Partners are partners with a strong team of trained and certified technical individuals and have proven customer experience.

AWS Premier Tier Services Partners are the most experienced partners and recognized as leaders in their respective geographical, vertical, or horizontal markets. They have deep technical expertise with multiple partner program validations and demonstrated success working with a large number of customers at scale.

Top comments (1)

lee profile image

Nice overview! Thanks for this, always good to check out the partner status for a future employer..